Некоммерческая организация «Ассоциация инклюзивных вузов»

Southern federal University

Basic information

Southern Federal University was established as part of the national project “Education” by decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of November 23, 2006 N1616-p (pdf) and order of the Ministry of education and science of the Russian Federation of December 4, 2006 N1447 by joining Rostov state University of three universities:

Taganrog state radio engineering University, Rostov state pedagogical University, Rostov state Academy of architecture and arts.

Since July 2010 The University changed its status and became a Federal state Autonomous educational institution.

Request a call back

Fill out the form and we will contact you as soon as possible. See you soon.

Индикация процесса отправки формы
Спасибо! Мы обязательно Вам ответим в ближайшее время...